Naruto to Boruto: Shinobi Striker PS4 Closed Beta Set for December 15 and 16


Sign Up From Now for Naruto to Boruto: Shinobi Striker Closed Beta on PlayStation 4 in December!

The acrobatic ninja battle action game Naruto to Boruto: Shinobi Striker will offer an exclusive opportunity to team up with friends online and fight others in 4-on-4 team battle in the closed beta sessions from 15th – 17th December, 2017 on PlayStation 4. Players can register from today until 8th December here to get the chance to participate in the closed beta.

Naruto to Boruto: Shinobi Striker closed beta will allow selected players to create their own original ninja and fight in some action-packed 4 vs. 4 ninja battles. The online great Ninja war begins with closed beta sessions on December 15th, 16th and 17th at the following hours:

Session U.S.A. (California) PST Europe (France) GMT Japan JST
1st Session 12:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m. PST Friday 9:00 p.m. – 12:00 a.m. GMT Friday 05:00 – 08:00 JST Saturday
2nd Session 1:00 a.m. – 4:00 a.m. PST Saturday 10:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m. GMT Saturday 18:00 – 21:00 JST Saturday
3rd Session 9:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. PST Saturday 6:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m. GMT Saturday 02:00 – 05:00 JST Sunday
4th Session 5:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m. PST Saturday 2:00 a.m. – 5:00 a.m. GMT Sunday 10:00 – 13:00 JST Sunday

With Naruto to Boruto: Shinobi Striker, players will have the pleasure of fighting and discovering a new gameplay style set in thrilling 3D environments with a completely new graphic style developed by Soleil Ltd!

Naruto to Boruto: Shinobi Striker will come to PlayStation 4, Xbox One and PC.