Battlefield V Officially Announced, Live Reveal Set for May 23


How to Watch the Battlefield V Live Reveal

Battlefield will never be the same. On May 23, we’ll unveil your next all-out war journey.

The next chapter of EA DICE’s groundbreaking all-out war saga is Battlefield V.

Tune in on May 23 for a first look into how your epic journey with Battlefield V will be. On the Battlefield V Live Reveal, the team developing the game will share their vision.

Watch the Battlefield V Reveal hosted by Trevor Noah on May 23 at 1 PM PDT/4 PM EDT/10 PM CET on Battlefield’s YouTube channel or Battlefield.com.

The livestream will also be featured on Twitch and on Mixer.com.

Prepare for May 23. Battlefield will never be the same.

battlefield.com