Remothered: Broken Porcelain 'Ashmann Residents' Trailer

Remothered: Broken Porcelain Trailer Introduces Nemeses, Nightmares Rippling Through its Chilling Story

Indie publisher Modus Games today shared a trailer highlighting the striking cast of horror-thriller Remothered: Broken Porcelain, created and designed by Darril Arts and developed by Stormind Games, which is set to send chills down players’ spines when it reaches PC, Nintendo Switch, PlayStation 4, and Xbox One on October 20.

The clip finds young misfit Jennifer getting acquainted with the faces and frights of The Ashmann Inn, a secluded mountainside establishment steeped in mystery. From the residence’s unbelievably cold management to a rumored haunting by a robed figure known only as Porcelain, Jennifer faces ample challenges settling into her new home. Meet Jennifer and the rest of Remothered: Broken Porcelain’s key characters by viewing the trailer above.

A sequel to the critically lauded cult classic Remothered: Tormented Fathers, Remothered: Broken Porcelain builds upon the original’s captivating narrative with new characters, evolved and expanded gameplay, as well as an astonishingly realized world teeming with deadly secrets. Balancing tension-fueled stealth gameplay with engrossing storytelling, Remothered: Broken Porcelain’s winding mysteries are as thrilling to unravel as they are frightening.

Brave souls eager to learn the latest on Remothered: Broken Porcelain’s unsettling world should visit the official website.

DOOM Eternal DLC 'The Ancient Gods, Part One' Teaser Trailer

The fight’s not over! Here’s a look at DOOM Eternal: The Ancient Gods, Part One

Prepare to wage war with Hell’s armies once again as the DOOM Slayer in DOOM Eternal’s first single-player campaign expansion.

Your victory over the hordes of Hell spared Earth from a perilous, demon-infested fate, but saving humanity has upset the delicate balance of power in the heavens.

Travel to previously uncharted realms of the DOOM universe and confront a new challenge head-on when The Ancient Gods, Part One releases for DOOM Eternal later this year.

This DLC expansion is part of the Year One Pass, included in the DOOM Eternal Deluxe Edition and available for purchase digitally. We have more to share soon on this exciting new chapter, so keep it locked to the Slayers Club for the latest on The Ancient Gods and all things DOOM!

Yes, You Can Pet the Dog in Ghostwire: Tokyo

Yes, You Can Pet the Dog in Ghostwire: Tokyo

Sometimes you just need to take a break in between all the ghost hunting and smoosh a cute dog’s face with your hands. In Ghostwire: Tokyo you can get in there and scritch that adorable little face.

In Ghostwire: Tokyo you can get in there and scritch that adorable little face. Rub those fluffy ears. Tell him he’s a good boy. He’s earned it.

And if you want to know even more about Ghostwire, check out our first details and gameplay trailer that was revealed during the PlayStation 5 Future of Gaming event in June. Ghostwire: Tokyo will launch on consoles exclusively for the PlayStation 5, and will also be available on PC when it launches in 2021.

Assassin’s Creed Valhalla: Official Soundtrack Cinematic Trailer

Rocksteady Studios to Unveil Suicide Squad Game on August 22

13 Sentinels: Aegis Rim 'Doomsday' Trailer

About 13 Sentinels: Aegis Rim

Vanillaware, the storytellers behind Odin Sphere and Dragon’s Crown, craft a sci-fi mystery epic spanning thirteen intertwining stories.

Uncover the truth and delve into a 2D sidescrolling adventure featuring gorgeous art and environments. Then, battle the kaiju in fast-paced, top-down combat. Customize the Sentinels with an arsenal of mechsuit weaponry, and fight to defend humanity!

Key Features

• Beautifully rendered in Vanillaware’s signature hand-painted visual style.

• Uncover a deep story through visions of the past and the future.

• The doomsday clock is ticking. Become a Sentinel pilot, customize your mech, and fight waves of kaiju in top-down tactical combat.

• Along with the recognition of Japanese game industry leaders, 13 Sentinels: Aegis Rim has won numerous awards.


• Japan Game Awards 2019, Future Division Winner.

• Famitsu Dengeki Game Award 2019, Best Scenario Award & Best Adventure Award (2 divisions)

• Japan Otaku Awards 2019, Grand Prize.

• IGN Japan Game of the Year 2019, 6th Place.

• IGN Japan User’s Choice 2019, 2nd Place.

• Weekly Famitsu (PS4 Special Feature, sold March 12th, 2020), Ranked in 10th for “PlayStation 4 Must-Play Titles,” selected from all PlayStation 4 titles ever sold.

• 51st Seiun Award, Media Category, Nominee.

Shin Megami Tensei III: Nocturne HD Remaster 'Demonic Compendium' Trailer, Part Three

Part One - Part Two -

Godfall 'Combat Overview' Gameplay Walkthrough

About Godfall

Godfall is a first-of-its-kind, looter-slasher, melee action RPG. Aperion is on the precipice of ruin. You are the last of the Valorian knights, god-like warriors able to equip Valorplates, legendary armor sets that transform wielders into unstoppable masters of melee combat. Tear through foes as you climb through the elemental realms and challenge the mad god, Macros who awaits you at the top. Coming to PlayStation 5 and the Epic Games Store in holiday 2020.

Developed by Counterplay Games and published by Gearbox Publishing.

Key Features

The Many Realms of Aperion Awaits – Adventure across exotic vistas, from the above-ground reefs of the Water Realm to the subterranean crimson forests of the Earth Realm.

Master Breathtaking Weapons – Master all five weapon classes, each with unique playstyles and a variety of longswords, polearms, warhammers, greatswords, and dual blades.

Become Unstoppable – Level up, learn new skills, and uncover legendary weapons with devastating effects on the battlefield.

Unlock Godlike Armor – Unlock 12 Valorplates: Divine, Zodiac-inspired suits of armor that empower you to shred every enemy between you and Macros.

Vanquish Worthy Foes – Test your skills in the Tower of Trials and challenge yourself against the toughest foes and earn top-tier loot.

Ascend Together or Solo – Fight solo, or alongside friends with three-player player-versus-enemy online co-op play.

More information on combat is available over at the PlayStation Blog.